Compact Disc


1. Climb Ev’ry Mountain
2. Oh Mio Babbino Caro
3. Ave Maria
4. Wishing (You Were Somehow Here Again)
5. Habanera
6. Wouldn’t It Be Loverly?
7. Quando me’n vo’
8. Amazing Grace
9. Vilia
10. I Dreamed A Dream
11. Seguidilla
12. Nella Fantasia
13. I Could Have Danced All Night
14. You’ll Never Walk Alone
15. Time To Say Goodbye

£10.00 including postage in the UK.

Shop safely with PayPal without needing a PayPal account